SM table alertm1 grows very fast

If alerts are DEFINED in Task Phase record, the alerts will be CREATED.

To avoid creation of schedule and alert records, the alerts need to be deleted in Task Phase.
If you don’t need the old alerts, you can delete them.

To avoid creation of
• schedule records “T24 – notice – cm3t” and “T24 – not assigned – cm3t”
• Alert records “notice” and “not assigned”

you need to delete the “Alerts” in the Task Phase definition:

1. Change Management – Tasks – Task Phases
2. search for the Phase you want to update
3. Click on tab “Alerts/Open & Close Behavior”
4. Delete the entries in “Alerts” array (which are in OOB “not assigned” and “notice”)
5. Save Task Phase record

Advertisements