SM table alertm1 grows very fast

If alerts are DEFINED in Task Phase record, the alerts will be CREATED.

To avoid creation of schedule and alert records, the alerts need to be deleted in Task Phase.
If you don’t need the old alerts, you can delete them.

To avoid creation of
• schedule records “T24 – notice – cm3t” and “T24 – not assigned – cm3t”
• Alert records “notice” and “not assigned”

you need to delete the “Alerts” in the Task Phase definition:

1. Change Management – Tasks – Task Phases
2. search for the Phase you want to update
3. Click on tab “Alerts/Open & Close Behavior”
4. Delete the entries in “Alerts” array (which are in OOB “not assigned” and “notice”)
5. Save Task Phase record

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s