Mismatch between user list in site admin and desktop client

After creating a new project as a copy of another project all users in new project was deleted in site administration.

Into the desktop client some of the deleted users are still there.

Solution
– After copy/restore a project and before deleting the users.
– Go to LOCKS table of the project
– DELETE all of the records there.
– Then delete the users you do not need.