Mismatch between user list in site admin and desktop client

After creating a new project as a copy of another project all users in new project was deleted in site administration.

Into the desktop client some of the deleted users are still there.

Solution
– After copy/restore a project and before deleting the users.
– Go to LOCKS table of the project
– DELETE all of the records there.
– Then delete the users you do not need.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s